Monday, February 15, 2016
7th, 8th Boys Basketball vs Shallowater @ HOME 5:00
Friday, February 19, 2016
End of 4th 6 Weeks
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Early Release/ Parent Conferences
Thursday, March 03, 2016
JH Track Meet at Littlefield
Monday, March 07, 2016
STAAR Training
Tuesday, March 08, 2016
JH Track Meet at Levelland
Monday, March 14, 2016
Spring Break 14-18
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
JH Track Meet at Dimmitt
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
WJHS Pre-UIL Choir Concert - 4:30p
Friday, March 25, 2016
Bad Weather make up day
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
STAAR Test: Grade 7 Writing and Grade 8 Math
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
STAAR Test: Grade 8 Reading
Thursday, March 31, 2016
SPCHEA (Levelland) Tennis
http://schools.muleshoeisd.net/users/0001/images/StayALERTWebButton.png