Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Early Release-11:40
Parent Conferences - 12:00p - 5:00p
Monday, October 10, 2016
Columbus Day-No School
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Picture Day
Monday, October 24, 2016
Red Ribbon Week
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Red Ribbon Week
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Red Ribbon Week
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Red Ribbon Week
Friday, October 28, 2016
Red Ribbon Week
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
Elementary UIL Academic Meet
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Picture Re-Takes
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Thanksgiving Lunch: PPCD, Kinder, 2nd Grade
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Thanksgiving Lunch: Pre-kinder, 1st grade
http://schools.muleshoeisd.net/users/0001/images/StayALERTWebButton.png