Thursday, August 04, 2016
Dillman Student Registration - 10:00a - 7:00p
Friday, August 05, 2016
Dillman Student Registration - 8:00a - 3:00p
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Dillman Meet the Teacher - 4:30p - 6:00p
Monday, August 22, 2016
First Day of School
Monday, September 05, 2016
Labor Day-No School
Friday, September 09, 2016
Kindergarten Grandparent's Day Lunch - 11:30a - 12:00p
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Helping Hands Night
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
Early Release-11:40
Parent Conferences - 12:00p - 5:00p
Monday, October 10, 2016
Columbus Day-No School
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Picture Day
http://schools.muleshoeisd.net/users/0001/images/StayALERTWebButton.png