Friday, February 12, 2016
Valentine's Day Parties
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
2nd Grade PE Program - 6:00p - 7:00p
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Early Release-Parent Conferences
Friday, February 26, 2016
Spring Pictures
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Dr. Seuss Day/ Read Across America
Monday, March 14, 2016
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Spring Break
Thursday, March 17, 2016
Spring Break
Friday, March 18, 2016
Spring Break
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Easter Parties
Friday, March 25, 2016
Bad Weather Make-Up Day
Friday, April 01, 2016
Kinder Western Day
http://schools.muleshoeisd.net/users/0001/images/StayALERTWebButton.png