Wednesday, March 01, 2017
Early Release-11:40
Parent Conferences - 12:00p - 5:00p
Thursday, March 02, 2017
Dr. Seuss' Birthday/ Read Across America
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Family Literacy/Math Game Night - 5:00p - 6:00p
Monday, March 13, 2017
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Spring Break
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Spring Break
Friday, March 17, 2017
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
2nd Grade P.E. Program - 6:00p - 7:00p
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Kindergarten Graduation Pictures
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Easter Celebrations
Friday, April 14, 2017
No School